Six New Nations Join IESF

IESF is excited to announce the admission of six new national members. The membership expanded within three (3) continents as Djibouti from Africa, Honduras and Suriname from America as well as Armenia, Croatia and Lithuania from Europe. 

Mr. Boban Totovski, Secretary General, stated, “I am happy to send my sincere congratulations to our newest members and wish them: welcome aboard! We are excited to have more countries and communities as part of theIESF family. We hope that by supporting national federations in those countries, we can stimulate the growth of the Esports communities there and everywhere else.”

The nations are represented through their respective national Esports Organizations:

ARMENIA – Armenian Esports Federation CROATIA – Croatian eSports Federation DJIBOUTI – Djibouti esports LITHUANIA – Lithuanian electronic sports association HONDURAS – Federacion Hondureña de E-sports SURINAME – Esports Suriname

Originally published on: Wed, 21 Apr 2021 07:02:58 +0000